Sassy Fringe Heels

I’ve spoken about Suede before when I styled my fabulous Suede Pencil Skirt and Suede Boots.  This soft and delicate fabric is worth investing in.  I call it a Fashionable Luxe. I decided to incorporate suede shoes into my wardrobe because I believe that this luxe fabric has the ability to make any outfit instantly more fashionable and is here to stay. These faux suede Olive Fringe T-strap single sole heels from Amiclubwear are sassy. I am in love with the pointy toe. They are comfy too with smooth lining, and cushioned footbed. Shop the entire look!

One thought on “Sassy Fringe Heels

Leave a Reply

